Freedom Congress Books

Freedom Congress was established in early 2010 after Oliver North and Gary Terashita conspired to publish Jim DeMint’s book, Saving Freedom: We Can Stop America’s Slide into Socialism. The founding group came together as a result of the vision and drive of another publishing professional, Mike Petersen.

Books have been at the center of our educational efforts from the beginning and they remain there today. With the August 2013 publication of My Story of America: Inspirational Stories of Life, Liberty, and the Pursuit of Happiness, by Dr. Michael T. George, we continue our commitment to make resources available to advance America’s return to its first principles.

Every book we publish and/or sell is written by someone with experience and is filled with truth and facts. Our goal is to equip our readers with useful information for filtering cultural chatter and the media fire hose. In both nonfiction and fiction, a clear biblical worldview is expressed in familiar contexts.

We believe reading is fundamental to knowledge and understanding and books from Freedom Congress epitomize that belief.

Check out all the books available now in our online store.

Saving Freedom_CVR
Infinite Impact
American Ideas